艾尔斯岩导览与体验

由原住民解说员带领的艾尔斯岩 (Ayers Rock) 文化导览非常受欢迎,又称作阿南古导览 (Anangu Tours) 。那些导览从尤拉腊为起点,包括日出时一边享用早餐,一边欣赏引人入胜的景致。游客在带领下走在古老的利鲁步道 (Liru Walk) ,同时学与原住民祖先有关的历史文化,包括蓝舌蜥蜴人朗卡塔 (Lungkata) 。解说员也会示范灌木林中所使用的传统技能。

骆驼导览不出所料地包括骑乘骆驼从附近的农场穿越周围的沙漠,到一个可以远眺艾尔斯岩的观景点。团体可以在日出或日落时到达他们的目的地,并享受所提供的啤酒与当地餐点。

有几家公司提供乘坐四轮传动车游览艾尔斯岩的导览服务。包括迷失澳洲 (Lost In Australia) 野性之旅,以及艾尔斯岩狂野旅行 (Travelwild Ayers Rock) 。两者皆很适合参加多天露营导览的背包客。

直升机导览从机场出发,让游客能从空中鸟瞰艾尔斯岩,可说是独一无二的体验。此外也可选择添加奥尔加斯 (Olgas) 或 / 和国王峡谷 (King’s Canyon) 的行程。请在线订购或在尤拉腊现场订购

晚餐导览是艾尔斯岩导览中最棒的选择之一,而寂静之声晚餐 (Sounds of Silence Dinner) 让游客能在巨石的附近享用一份烛光晚餐。游客可一边享用自助式餐点,一边听解说员讲解艾尔斯岩与夜空中的星座。套餐包括一个主菜和甜点,并提供啤酒和香槟。冬天的导览会生营火,而这最好事先预订。

同一家公司也提供沙漠觉醒 (Desert Awakenings) 早餐,不过不像晚餐那样频繁。这个套餐包括一趟到艾尔斯岩附近的导览以及丰盛的一餐。

从爱丽丝泉 (Alice Springs) 出发到艾尔斯岩的导览可安排一日游至五日游;行程通常都会包括到帝王谷(King’s Canyon)作短暂停留。此外,导览也可安排从北领地 (Northern Territory) 以外的城市出发,包括墨尔本 (Melbourne) 。许多游客作全澳旅游时都会将艾尔斯岩纳入行程之中。

Map of Australia's Red Centre

Uluru / Ayers RockUluru / Ayers Rock
Great Barrier Reef IslandsAttractions
更多的澳大利亚绝妙风景

大堡礁 (Great Barrier Reef) | Lord Howe Island | Kangaroo Island | Port Stephens | Nelson Bay | Shoal Bay | Hunter Valley
Kimberley Australia | Broome | Cable Beach | Great Ocean Road | Australia's Best Beaches | Aussie Hotel Bookings
想拥有及探索更多澳大利亚与众不同的旅游体验及风景,请浏览: Wiki Australia.

Ayers Rock Tours & Experiences

Cultural tours of Ayers Rock tours with Aboriginal guides, known as Anangu Tours, are very popular. They go from Yulara, and include sunrise breakfasts with views of the striking attraction. Visitors are led along the ancient Liru Walk while they learn all about the Aboriginals’ ancestors, including Lungkata, the Blue Tongue Lizard Man. The guides also demonstrate traditional bush skills.

The camel tours involve, unsurprisingly, a camel trek from the nearby farm through the surrounding desert to a viewpoint overlooking Ayers Rock. Groups can arrive at their destination at either sunrise or sunset, and beer and a local meal are provided.

There are a couple of companies that provide four-wheel drive tours of Ayers Rock. They include Lost In Australia safaris, and Travelwild Ayers Rock. Both are well suited to backpackers on multiday camping tours.

Helicopter tours go from the airport and provide a unique bird’s eye view of Ayers Rock, with the added option of visiting the Olgas and/or King’s Canyon. Book online or in Yulara.

Dinner tours are one of the best Ayers Rock tour options, and the Sounds of Silence Dinner offers a star-lit meal near the rock. Tourists dine buffet-style while guides talk about Ayers Rock and the constellations above. The package includes a main course and dessert, and there is beer and champagne available. A campfire is lit on winter tours, and it is always best to book in advance.

The same company operates Desert Awakenings breakfasts, although not as frequently as the dinners. This option includes a tour around Ayers Rock as well as a hearty feed.

Ayers Rock tours from one to five days can also be arranged from Alice Springs; they usually include a stop-off at King’s Canyon. In addition, tours can also be arranged from cities outside the Northern Territory, including Melbourne. Many also visit Ayers Rock as part of an all-encompassing tour of Australia.

Map of Australia's Red Centre

Uluru / Ayers RockUluru / Ayers Rock
Great Barrier Reef IslandsAttractions

Experiences at Uluru + Kata Tjuta

Most visitors would have seen photos featuring Uluru, but nothing prepares you for the experience of being exposed to this expansive living cultural landscape. Experience many wonderful features of this region, including Uluru or Ayers Rock, and Kata Tjuta, also known as the Olgas.

More great Australian travel destinations
About 'Uluru Australia'

Uluru Australia is a 'Web Magazine' website that is dedicated to all things related to Uluru (Ayers Rock). We are passionate about Australia's iconic red centre, its vast open landscapes and the unforgetable experiences that are waiting for all who visit. Our aim is to discuss Uluru, its history, its environment, its wildlife and its spectacular destinations. We hope that this website will inspire all who visit, just as much as Uluru has inspired us.

Travel web design

Travel and tourism website design by Jimmyweb
Sydney website design by Jimmyweb
Blue Mountains website design by iVent