爱丽丝泉的住宿

爱丽斯泉 (Alice Springs) 在当地又叫 ‘the Alice’,是个拥有各种住宿等级的热门观光地区,每年成千上万的游客在前往世界上最经典的景点之一的艾尔斯岩 (Ayers Rock) 的途中来到此镇。晚上在这个友善的镇里有许多事可以做,许多的酒馆、酒吧和夜店让你选择。这里的城镇景观混合了阿伦特 (Arrernte) 原住民聚落的传统性与现代性,譬如步行区的焦点——托德购物中心 (Todd’s Mall) ,伴随着原住民艺术画廊和周围的历史建筑。

这个坐落于赤裸丘陵旁的沙漠小镇能满足所有人的住宿需求,包括背包客和高档游客。爱丽丝泉的住宿服务大部份位于镇内较现代的区域。酒店包括一家位在废弃电影院内的青年旅社 (YHA) ,以及附设两座游泳池并提供宿舍或经济双人房的托迪度假村 (Toddy’s Accommodation Resort)。两家皆位在有酒吧和夜生活娱乐的托德街 (Todd Street) 附近。

镇上的四家提供住宿加早餐的旅馆(Bed and Breakfast)虽不设在镇中心,但它们具备舒适的房间、友善的招待以及丰盛的澳式早餐,让您的一天有美好的开始。爱丽丝泉的住宿类型从汽车旅馆到附设空调的公寓酒店,适合您不同的需求,而且很容易可以找到中价位的享受。高档的住宿包括设有牛排馆和亚洲风味餐厅的莱斯特斯酒店与赌场 (Lasseters Hotel and Casino)、沙漠棕榈度假村 (Desert Palms Resort)以及外交家爱丽斯泉酒店 (Diplomat Alice Springs) 。

如果您计划在四月至九月的旅游高峰期到此一游,建议您事先预订住宿。于十月至来年三月底的淡季来访虽然可以有优惠,但那时的气温炎热。位在托德购物中心的爱丽丝泉游客中心 (Alice Springs visitor centre) 提供即时订购服务,以及关于此镇和周围地区的实用信息。

Map of Australia's Red Centre

Uluru / Ayers RockUluru / Ayers Rock
Great Barrier Reef IslandsAttractions
更多的澳大利亚绝妙风景

大堡礁 (Great Barrier Reef) | Lord Howe Island | Kangaroo Island | Port Stephens | Nelson Bay | Shoal Bay | Hunter Valley
Kimberley Australia | Broome | Cable Beach | Great Ocean Road | Australia's Best Beaches | Aussie Hotel Bookings
想拥有及探索更多澳大利亚与众不同的旅游体验及风景,请浏览: Wiki Australia.

Alice Springs Accommodation

Alice Springs, known locally a ‘the Alice’, is a tourism hot spot which provides accommodation at all levels to the many tens of thousands of visitors who arrive annually en route to one of the world’s most iconic sights, Ayers Rock. It’s a friendly town with lots to do in the evenings, and a grand choice of pubs, bars and clubs to do it in. The townscape is mix of indigenous Arrernte aboriginal settlements and modernities such as its pedestrianised focal point, Todd’s Mall, with its aboriginal art galleries and nearby historic buildings.

The desert town backed by bare, rolling hills offers lodgings to everyone from backpackers to upscale travellers, with most Alice Springs accommodation set in the more modern districts. Hostels include a YHA located in a disused cinema and Toddy’s Accommodation Resort with its choice of dorms or budget doubles and two swimming pools. Both lodgings are set near Todd Street with its bars and nightlife.

The town’s four bed and breakfast lodgings aren’t as centrally set, but offer comfortable rooms, a friendly welcome and a great Aussie breakfast which is filling enough to set you up for the day. Alice Springs accommodation ranges from motels and motor inns to air-conditioned aparthotels, and mid-range comfort is easy to find. Upscale lodgings include the Lasseters Hotel and Casino with its steakhouse and Asian fusion restaurants, the Desert Palms Resort and the Diplomat Alice Springs.

If you’re planning a visit, it’s best to remember that booking accommodation in advance is recommended during the high tourism season from April through September. Deals can be had in the off-season, but ‘hot’ takes on a new meaning between October and the end of March. The Alice Springs visitor centre on Todd Mall is the place for last-minute bookings and useful information on the town and its surroundings.

Map of Australia's Red Centre

Uluru / Ayers RockUluru / Ayers Rock
Great Barrier Reef IslandsAttractions

Experiences at Uluru + Kata Tjuta

Most visitors would have seen photos featuring Uluru, but nothing prepares you for the experience of being exposed to this expansive living cultural landscape. Experience many wonderful features of this region, including Uluru or Ayers Rock, and Kata Tjuta, also known as the Olgas.

More great Australian travel destinations
About 'Uluru Australia'

Uluru Australia is a 'Web Magazine' website that is dedicated to all things related to Uluru (Ayers Rock). We are passionate about Australia's iconic red centre, its vast open landscapes and the unforgetable experiences that are waiting for all who visit. Our aim is to discuss Uluru, its history, its environment, its wildlife and its spectacular destinations. We hope that this website will inspire all who visit, just as much as Uluru has inspired us.

Travel web design

Travel and tourism website design by Jimmyweb
Sydney website design by Jimmyweb
Blue Mountains website design by iVent