爱丽丝泉航班

由于爱丽丝泉位于澳洲的中心,周边是澳洲的内陆大地,从这里乘坐航班到国内的主要城市是最为实际和省时的到达方式。作为一座主要依靠旅游业的城镇,正如其需要那样,机场设立仅离城镇13公里即可登陆爱丽丝泉的航班。

air2

该机场主要提供国内航班,尽管偶尔也会处理一些国际包机。每年的平局旅客吞吐量超过600,000,绝大多数为游客。澳洲国家航空公司,澳洲航空公司(Qantas),航班飞往布里斯班,阿德莱德,墨尔本和悉尼;而联盟航空公司(Alliance Airways),提供航线飞往布里斯班以及特尔弗(Telfer)和花岗岩(The Granites)

其他爱丽丝航班包括由科巴姆航空公司(Cobham Airlines)运作的Qantaslink航线,飞往布里斯班,珀斯,达尔文和凯恩斯;而澳洲虎航(Tiger Airways)在2013年重新推出分别通往悉尼和墨尔本的航班。其他爱丽丝机场航线还包括由QantasLink提供通向乌鲁鲁/艾尔斯岩的航班,以及区域太平洋航空通向伊萨山(Mount Isa)的航班。两个地标性地方都是热门旅游胜地。

从爱丽丝泉机场起降的航线所涵盖一个重要的功能就是著名的飞行医生服务,该服务就是使用小型飞机将飞行医生出诊服务覆盖边远区域和这些地区的小城镇。飞行医生,众所周知他们是当地那些受重伤或疾病的病人能获得全职培训的医疗专业人士照顾的仅有途径,它们需要在各种天气环境下出诊。商务人士的包机航班也是使用该机场,并且业余机师也使用其普通的民航服务。

Map of Australia's Red Centre

Uluru / Ayers RockUluru / Ayers Rock
Great Barrier Reef IslandsAttractions
更多的澳大利亚绝妙风景

大堡礁 (Great Barrier Reef) | Lord Howe Island | Kangaroo Island | Port Stephens | Nelson Bay | Shoal Bay | Hunter Valley
Kimberley Australia | Broome | Cable Beach | Great Ocean Road | Australia's Best Beaches | Aussie Hotel Bookings
想拥有及探索更多澳大利亚与众不同的旅游体验及风景,请浏览: Wiki Australia.

Alice Springs Flights

Due to the location of Alice Springs in the centre of Australia, surrounded by the remote Outback regions, taking a flight here from one of the country’s major cities is the most practical and least time-consuming way to arrive. As expected from a town which relies on tourism for its economic survival, Alice Springs flights are able to set down at the local airport just 13kms away.

Alice Springs Flights

The facility serves mainly domestic scheduled flights, although the occasional international charter flight is handled, and its passenger throughput each year averages over 600,000, the vast majority of whom are tourists. Australia’s national flag carrier, Qantas, flies from Brisbane, Adelaide, Melbourne and Sydney, and Alliance Airways serve Brisbane as well as Telfer and The Granites.

Other Alice Springs flights include QantasLink, operated by Cobham Airlines, to Brisbane, Perth, Darwin and Cairns, and Tiger Airways Australia re-introduced flights from Sydney and Melbourne from April 2013. Other Alice Springs flights include QantasLink’s route to Uluru/Ayers Rock and Regional Pacific Airlines’ flight to Mount Isa. Both landmarks are favourite tourism destinations.

An important function involving Alice Springs flights to and from the airport is the famous Flying Doctor service, which uses small planes to cover all the outlying ranches and tiny towns in the region. Flying doctors travel in all weather conditions, knowing they’re the only link to a hospital service for those injured or sick enough to need the attention of these fully-trained health professionals. Charter flights for businessmen also use the facility, and hobby pilots use its general aviation services.

Map of Australia's Red Centre

Uluru / Ayers RockUluru / Ayers Rock
Great Barrier Reef IslandsAttractions

Experiences at Uluru + Kata Tjuta

Most visitors would have seen photos featuring Uluru, but nothing prepares you for the experience of being exposed to this expansive living cultural landscape. Experience many wonderful features of this region, including Uluru or Ayers Rock, and Kata Tjuta, also known as the Olgas.

More great Australian travel destinations
About 'Uluru Australia'

Uluru Australia is a 'Web Magazine' website that is dedicated to all things related to Uluru (Ayers Rock). We are passionate about Australia's iconic red centre, its vast open landscapes and the unforgetable experiences that are waiting for all who visit. Our aim is to discuss Uluru, its history, its environment, its wildlife and its spectacular destinations. We hope that this website will inspire all who visit, just as much as Uluru has inspired us.

Travel web design

Travel and tourism website design by Jimmyweb
Sydney website design by Jimmyweb
Blue Mountains website design by iVent