乌鲁鲁土著原居民梦世纪的故事

对澳大利亚 (Australia) 的土著原居民来说,梦世纪 (Dreamtime) 代表着他们的社会、文化、传统和精神的本质。在那个时空里,祖先、神明以及凡人相聚在一起,学习土著原居民的传统与习俗。梦世纪是万物的核心,而在澳大利亚的许多圣地之中,几乎没有和乌鲁鲁 (Uluru)一样重要的地方。

dream1

乌鲁鲁又被称作艾尔斯岩 (Ayers Rock) ,土著原居民相信起初是由10位祖先 (或具灵性之人) 所创造。艾尔斯岩的导览解说着重于此巨岩与当地阿南古 (Anangu) 土著原居民起源的关联,同时也强调此砂岩单独巨石 (monolith) 的自然力量。

乌鲁鲁梦世纪

根据乌鲁鲁梦世纪的传说,世界原本是个平凡无奇的地方,直到阿南古(Anangu)土著原居民的祖先出现并走遍大地,创造出我们现在所看到的乌鲁鲁和其他地景。对土著原居民来说,艾尔斯岩乃其祖先曾存在于此世界的实质证据,并为最引人注目与激励人心的创造之一。

艾尔斯岩的导览包括令人惊艳的阿南古岩画,它被视为梦世纪非常时期的记录。在此巨岩的洞穴、悬崖以及裂缝处,可见无数的岩画描述着祖先的故事。某些露出的岩石代表祖先的灵魂,而阿南古土著原居民相信透过触摸岩石便可与梦世纪沟通,并获得祖先的保佑。

附近许多土著原居民部落依然认为乌鲁鲁是神圣的,他们仍会在洞穴中举行仪式并创造新的岩画。若报名一场高品质的艾尔斯岩导览,藉此参观一些较独特的岩画,将会非常的值得。乌鲁鲁的每一侧各有不同的创造故事,透过一位有经验的当地解说员,您可以听到所有不可思议且多彩多姿的传说,它们为澳大利亚境内这个重要地区的土著原居民文化奠定了基础。

Map of Australia's Red Centre

Uluru / Ayers RockUluru / Ayers Rock
Great Barrier Reef IslandsAttractions
更多的澳大利亚绝妙风景

大堡礁 (Great Barrier Reef) | Lord Howe Island | Kangaroo Island | Port Stephens | Nelson Bay | Shoal Bay | Hunter Valley
Kimberley Australia | Broome | Cable Beach | Great Ocean Road | Australia's Best Beaches | Aussie Hotel Bookings
想拥有及探索更多澳大利亚与众不同的旅游体验及风景,请浏览: Wiki Australia.

Aboriginal Uluru Dreamtime Story

For the Aboriginal people of Australia, Dreamtime represents the essence of their society, culture, traditions and spirituality. It is a time when ancestors, gods and living mortals come together to learn about the heritage and customs of the Aboriginal people. Dreamtime is the core of everything, and of the many sacred sites in Australia, few are as important as Uluru.

Uluru Dreamtime

Also known as Ayers Rock, Uluru is believed to have been created at the beginning of time by 10 ancestors, or spirit people, of the Aboriginal people. Tours of Ayers Rock emphasise this connection with the beginnings of the local Anangu Aboriginal people while also highlighting the natural power of the sandstone monolith.

Uluru Dreamtime

According to Uluru dreamtime, the world was a featureless place until the ancestors of the Anangu emerged and travelled across the land, creating the features like Uluru that we see today. Ayers Rock represents the physical evidence of their time on the earth and is seen as one of their most dramatic and inspiring creations.

Ayers Rock tours incorporate the amazing rock paintings of the Anangu, which are seen as a record of the very period of dreamtime. The rock’s caves, cliffs and fissures contain countless petroglyphs that tell the story of the ancestors. Certain rock outcroppings represent ancestral spirits, and the Anangu believe that by simply touching the rocks they can communicate with dreamtime and receive blessings from their ancestors.

Uluru remains sacred to a number of Aboriginal tribes in the region who still perform rituals in the caves and make new rock paintings. It is worth signing up for a quality tour at Ayers Rock that can show you some of the more unique and special paintings. Each side of Uluru has a different creation story associated with it, and with an experienced local guide you can hear all of the incredible colourful tales that form the basis of Aboriginal culture in this important part of Australia.

Map of Australia's Red Centre

Uluru / Ayers RockUluru / Ayers Rock
Great Barrier Reef IslandsAttractions

Experiences at Uluru + Kata Tjuta

Most visitors would have seen photos featuring Uluru, but nothing prepares you for the experience of being exposed to this expansive living cultural landscape. Experience many wonderful features of this region, including Uluru or Ayers Rock, and Kata Tjuta, also known as the Olgas.

More great Australian travel destinations
About 'Uluru Australia'

Uluru Australia is a 'Web Magazine' website that is dedicated to all things related to Uluru (Ayers Rock). We are passionate about Australia's iconic red centre, its vast open landscapes and the unforgetable experiences that are waiting for all who visit. Our aim is to discuss Uluru, its history, its environment, its wildlife and its spectacular destinations. We hope that this website will inspire all who visit, just as much as Uluru has inspired us.

Travel web design

Travel and tourism website design by Jimmyweb
Sydney website design by Jimmyweb
Blue Mountains website design by iVent